News

Textile industry
SINGLE WIRE IN PREPARATION OF THE WEAVING In May 2009 it has been successfully commissioned a sizing line in Italy. The machine has been realized using a PLC Siemens S7-300 and Drive Siemens S120. The HMI has been develop with C#.NET The machine is capable to reach speed up to 125 m/min...
Successufully ended the commissioning of coils cutter
Ended with success the commissioning for a line cut at metal foil measure in north France.   In this particular coils' line of foil they come first unroll, after trim, straight, cut at measure and lastly packed.   This solution has ben realized with the follows equipment...
Acquisition new commissioning measure cutting
Soft Technologies acquire a commission for the development on plant to revamping a cutting coil machine. The machine would be revamp during Summer 2011 in a plant in North of the France.
Online our new web site
Published our new web site softtechnologies.it

Our Team

 
OUR TEAM
 

 
DIRECTION:
 
+39 348 3430373
SERVICE / SOFTWARE DEVELOPER:

Valentino Bazzoli
valentino.bazzoli@softtechnologies.it
+39 388 7926045

SERVICE / SOFTWARE DEVELOPER:

Omar Tomasi
omar.tomasi@bmgroup.com
+39 366 6613576
+1 713 409-2475

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (L1):
 
+39 345 5040738
SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (L1):
 
+39 348 7389058

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (L1):

 
+39 335 1639086



 


SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (L1):

Mirko Maier
mirko.maier@softtechnologies.it
+39 338 6211835      

BILLING OFFICE / HR:

Norman Corradi
norman.corradi@softtechnologies.it
+39 0465 621648

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (L2):

RIccardo BOnardi
riccardo.bonardi@bmgroup.com
+39 0465 621648

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (VISION):

Michael Corradi
michael.corradi@softtechnologies.it
+39 0465 621648

DRIVE:

Mattia Lain


mattia.lain@bmgroup.com
+39 348 4104387
BILLING OFFICE / HR:

Angelica Vinante


angelica.vinante@softtechnologies.it
+39 0465 621648
SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (ROBOT):

Alexandru Ghiata


alexandru.ghiata@softtechnologies.it
+39 380 1512676
SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (ROBOT):

Thomas Cozzio


thomas.cozzio@bmgroup.com
+39 342 9194392
SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (L1):

Marco Cicolini


marco.cicolini@bmgroup.com
+39 329 4312025

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (L2):

Omar Gualdi


omar.gualdi@softtechnologies.it
+39 320 4166342
SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (ROBOT):

Mattia Bonazza


mattia.bonazza@bmgroup.com
+39 0465 621648
SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (L1):

De Zambotti Luca


luca.dezambotti@bmgroup.com
+39 348 3430378
SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (L2):

Melzani Filippo


filippo.melzani@bmgroup.com
+39 348 2604930
SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (L2):

Betta Stefano


stefano.betta@bmgroup.com
+39 380 7454349